WHOO HOO MELISSA! Look at Those Test Results!

Melissa says:

Down 77lbs….(From mid June) Ok my blood tests r in!!!!!!!! A1c is 6.2 !!! I am officially down to taking one 500mg metformin in the morning for my sugar! I was on 1000mg in the morning and at night! Also off another sugar med! And all this from someone who was headed for insulin?? I can’t believe it! One blood pressure Med is gone for good! And an antidepressant! Also my cholesterol was AWESOME!! Now who wants this kinda results??!! SKINNY FIBER HAS LITERALLY SAVED MY LIFE!!! What are YOU waiting on??!!!

P.S. I’ve lost at least another 15 lbs since this pic was taken in the beginning of oct! This shirt is huge!
http://tinyurl.com/lvhwqy4

Leave a Reply

