What an inspiration !!!

angela

 

WOW.. Angela is getting her SEXY BACK!!

“Ok guys!!! Here it is!! I completed the 90 day challenge. This is actually the first time I am showing a front picture of me….. I have been too insecure. But check this out my friends I did this with Skinny Fiber and portion control… 96 oz of water a day I wasn’t able to exercise for multiple reasons…. up and down with my health…. and then I was cleared for exercise but I got an infection in my toe ;( grrrrrrrrrrr! But I still lost weight!!!! 19 lbs and a gazillion inches!!! Just LOOK!!! Love me some Skinny Fiber!!! I am going to take the challenge again!”

TAKE THE CHALLENGE – ORDER YOUR SKINNY FIBER

http://tinyurl.com/lvhwqy4

Leave a Reply

