Joanne is Getting her Skinny ON!!

joanne

 

Joann B says:
Ok all as promised here is my update

When I started my journey to get healthier I was at my all time high in weight! I was 230 pounds and miserable in my life! My friend Leah introduced me to this amazing product Skinny Fiber and I thought ok why not? I seen the difference it made in her and how excited she was about it and had to try it for myself because nothing else was sticking! I tried weight watchers before and Slimfast but could never stick to it. I tried walking with my daughter and mom. We did not stick to that either. Ive never been much of an exerciser! I tried the seven day diet and failed at that as well. I guess i just wasnt ready for a change yet until this year I set my mind to it and decided skinny fiber has a 30 day guarantee so why not? I started taking the product Jan 24th of this year and went from 230 to DRUM ROLL ……. 178 That is over a 50 pound loss for the year I haven’t been under 180 in over 10 years i bet! My knees don’t ache, My pants have gone from a size 20 to a 14, no more 1 x shirts, and my acid reflux is almost non-existent! I have lost 31.75 inches So needless to say I am still on track and am Skinny Fiber for life because this product truly works if you work it..
****************************************************
Add or Follow me on Facebook: Jenn Abadie Scioneaux
Get your Skinny on! 100% natural! NO wraps! NO shakes! NO fake food! NO hormones!!
Start here: http://OnOurWeighToHealth.sbcnewresolution.com/
**************************************************

Leave a Reply

