Are You a Hair Stylist or Salon Owner?

hair style

 

Are you a hair stylist .. barber or salon owner? This is what a fellow distributor has to say ” I have been a salon owner for 24 years. I have sold everything in shop you can name it LOL… But I can tell you the ONE Company that put me over the top.. Skinny Body Care… OMG .. if you are wanting something with min. investment.. Only $10 to start and then just one bottle a month to remain…I can tell you … doesn’t stay on the shelf long”
Take a FREE Tour and then get ahold of me and lets get you going…http://OnOurWeighToHealth.SBCPower.com
Questions? Contact me! Jenn Abadie Scioneaux
Know someone that needs this info SHARE!

Leave a Reply

