Cracked Out Cheesecake Cookie Dip

cracked out cookie dip

 

8 oz softened cream cheese
1 stick unsalted butter
1 tsp. vanilla
2 Tbsp. brown sugar
3/4 cup powdered sugar
1 cup chocolate chips
graham cracker sticks or Teddy Grahams

Blend cream cheese, vanilla & butter in a mixer until thoroughly combined. Scrap down sides as needed. Add brown sugar & powdered sugar. Continue mixing until completely combined. Stir in chocolate chips by hand. Keep chilled until ready to serve. Store in refrigerator (IF it lasts that long)
Friend or Follow me for more great posts! Jenn Abadie Scioneaux

36 thoughts on “Cracked Out Cheesecake Cookie Dip

  1. Its such as you learn my thoughts! You appear
    to understand a lot approximatedly this, lik you wrote the eboook in
    it or something. I thik that you can do
    with some p.c. to drive the messaage home a bit, but other than
    that, that is great blog. A fantastic read. I will definitely be back.

  2. Hello! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it very hard to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.

    I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin.
    Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Cheers

  3. of course like your web-site however you have to take a look at the
    spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife
    with spelling issues and I in finding it very troublesome
    to inform the truth then again I will surely come again again.

    • Thank you! I so TRY to catch all those and correct them, but between working from home, homeschooling and this it stretches my multitasking skills to the limit! LOL I appreciate you finding those so I can correct them!

  4. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a
    very easy on the eyes which makes it much more
    enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Fantastic work!

  5. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog
    posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and
    I hope you write again very soon!

  6. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my site thus i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to
    improve my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  7. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to
    check out your website on my iphone during
    lunch break. I really like the info you provide
    here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, good blog!

Leave a Reply

