Self Rising Flour DYI

self rising flour

 

I know we all live on a budget when it comes to foods. Myself I wont pay the extra money for the self rising flour so I make my own, its VERY easy to do.
This is for 1 cup all your do is double it for the recipe you need it for

Self Rising Flour

1 cup Flour
1 1/2 tsp baking powder
1/2 tsp salt ( for 3 cups I only use 1 tsp)
Mix together and voila you have self rising flour

Friend or Follow me for more great posts! Jenn Abadie Scioneaux
Join us at On Our Weigh to Health for encouragement and fun!

Leave a Reply

